Latest Products https://www.sgrindia.com Latest Products Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:07:24 +0530 en-us https://www.sgrindia.com Solar Products https://www.sgrindia.com/solar-products.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/solar-products.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solar Garden Light https://www.sgrindia.com/solar-garden-light.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/solar-garden-light.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well reckoned Solar Garden Light manufacturers and suppliers from Jalandhar, Punjab. We manufacture and supply highly advanced and energy efficient Solar Garden Lights that are ideal for night illumination in gardens and parks. Our Solar garden lights come with static operation without any relays which ensures high efficiency. Solar Lantern https://www.sgrindia.com/solar-lantern.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/solar-lantern.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the well reputed manufacturer and supplier of extra ordinary Solar Lanterns. We offer world class solar lanterns which are designed to give optimum performance and highly useful in case of emergency power failure. The Solar Lantern offered by us is known for high efficiency and unique construction design. The LED technology used in our lanterns allows maximum backup time to our lanterns. Solar Water Heating System https://www.sgrindia.com/solar-water-heating-system.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/solar-water-heating-system.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Composite Pipes https://www.sgrindia.com/composite-pipes.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/composite-pipes.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 World class Multi layer Composite(PE-AL-PE) Pipes and fittings are available in wide range to suit different needs of our diverse client base. We have composite pipes of an exclusive range which have achieved wide appreciation in national market for its quality standards. Water Softening Plant https://www.sgrindia.com/water-softening-plant.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/water-softening-plant.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying Water Softening Plant and Chemicals all across the globe. Our Water Softening Plant is helpful for removing chemical, physical, and biological impurities from water. The Water Softening Plant incorporates latest technology and fabricated in compliance with international quality standards. Our Water Softening Plant is known for its long working life and energy efficiency. Reverse Osmosis System https://www.sgrindia.com/reverse-osmosis-system.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/reverse-osmosis-system.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is counted amidst the leading Reverse Osmosis System Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Our Reverse Osmosis System efficiently obtains the pure water from brackish water. Used in residential as well as industrial sectors, our Reverse Osmosis System is high in demand across the globe. Our Reverse Osmosis System provides water with low dissolved solids and free from organic matter, pesticides, and microbiological contamination. Sewage Water Treatment Plant https://www.sgrindia.com/sewage-water-treatment-plant.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/sewage-water-treatment-plant.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Sewage Water Treatment Plant Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier in India. Our Sewage Water Treatment Plant is a distinguished combination of lamella plate clarification and aceration that results in a ready-to-operate, pre-fabricated solution of outstanding performance. Known for its excellent efficiency, our Sewage Water Treatment Plant is high in demand across the globe. The Sewage Water Treatment Plant is available with us at the market leading prices. Portable Swimming Pool https://www.sgrindia.com/portable-swimming-pool.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/portable-swimming-pool.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the leading Portable Swimming Pool Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers in India. Our Portable Swimming Pool can be easily installed in terrace, backyards, and other areas. Erected within seven days, our Portable Swimming Pool takes less space and thus is highly demanded by the worldwide clients. The Portable Swimming Pool is offered by us at the market leading prices. Hot Water Generator https://www.sgrindia.com/hot-water-generator.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/hot-water-generator.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in the manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of Hot Water Generator all over the world. The Hot Water Generator, offered by us, is designed as per the set industrial quality standards. Our Hot Water Generator is high in performance and working life, and thus demanded by national and international clients. Our Hot Water Generator is provided at the most competitive prices. Sanitary Pipes https://www.sgrindia.com/sanitary-pipes.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/sanitary-pipes.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitary Pipes. We have extra ordinary sanitary pipes which are made from best quality materials that offer excellent strength so that they can withstand high pressure. We provide wide assortment of sanitary pipes that are available in different sizes and dimensions that can be customized as per the requirements of our esteemed clients. Industrial Valve https://www.sgrindia.com/industrial-valve.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/industrial-valve.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Industrial Valve, which is extensively used in cement, power,chemical,construction,petro-chemical, marine and related sectors. Good quality of raw material used during production is the speciality of our gamut. The range of material being produced includes stainless steel, cast carbon steel,alloy steel,cast iron,gun-metal, forged steels and others. These valves are suitable for water,air,oil,liquid gas and petroleum gas etc. Moreover, it can be easily customized in compliance with client necessity and is delivered on time. Motorised Valve https://www.sgrindia.com/motorised-valve.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/motorised-valve.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pipes https://www.sgrindia.com/stainless-steel-pipes.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/stainless-steel-pipes.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pipes are made up of superior quality steel which makes them extremely durable, rust and discoloration resistant. Our SS Pipe is used for water, oil, gas, heat transfer process in equipment like boilers, super heaters, heat exchangers, condensers and many more. Thermal Insulation Materials https://www.sgrindia.com/thermal-insulation-materials.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/thermal-insulation-materials.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Extensive range of Thermal Insulation Materials, which is used to reduce the rate of heat transfer. The good photopathy and fire resistant properties of these materials are widely reckoned. These thermal insulation materials have ability to retain its mechanical properties in critical and high temperature conditions. PPR Pipes https://www.sgrindia.com/ppr-pipes.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/ppr-pipes.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 PPR Pipes and fittings (polypropylene random copolymer). In which optimum quality of the materials being used. Our PPR pipes & fittings are widely used in the plumbing and water supply systems. PPR pipes and fittings are ideal in areas where acidic water causes quick erosion. PPR is also suitable for hot and cold water as well as radiator connection Sprinkler System https://www.sgrindia.com/sprinkler-system.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/sprinkler-system.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy structurally robust, excellently finished, durable and highly reliable Sprinkler Systems from us at competitive prices. Made using premium raw materials that are rust proof, our entire range is of unmatched standards. LPG Gas Pipeline https://www.sgrindia.com/lpg-gas-pipeline.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/lpg-gas-pipeline.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Sturdy construction, high endurance, rust resistant and dimensional accuracy are some of the attributes that make our LPG Gas Pipelines highly popular. We are reckoned as one of the reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of LPG Gas Pipelines. Solar Street Light System https://www.sgrindia.com/solar-street-light-system.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/solar-street-light-system.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the distinguished Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Solar Street Light Systems. Our Lighting Systems are standalone systems that provide reliable outdoor lighting. These are used in residential areas, industrial / institutional campuses, roads, villages, open spaces. Solar Power Pack https://www.sgrindia.com/solar-power-pack.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/solar-power-pack.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the successful Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Solar Power Pack. Our Power Packs are ideal for locations where grid is inaccessible or the access is relatively expensive. Boiler Mountings https://www.sgrindia.com/boiler-mountings.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/boiler-mountings.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Boiler Mountings. These are fabricated at highly sophisticated manufacturing units by using latest process technology. We offer the Mountings in varied specifications as per the specific requirements of the buyers. High Pressure Forged Fittings https://www.sgrindia.com/high-pressure-forged-fittings.htm https://www.sgrindia.com/high-pressure-forged-fittings.htm Tue, 02 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of High Pressure Forged Fittings. The Fittings we make available are manufactured by highest quality of steel forgings and are high in performance & durability.